672a9d8a7b · chore: 將 branches 目錄移出版控並加入 .gitignore · Updated 2026-09-13 14:27:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?